Lochview Medical Practice

01475 608888

Public Holiday Closures

Public Holiday Closures

 

The practice will be closed on the following dates in 2021/22 due to NHS public holidays:

 

  • Good Friday on Friday 2nd April
  • Easter Monday on Monday 5th April
  • May Day on Monday 3rd May
  • Spring Holiday on Monday 31st May
  • Local Fair Monday on Monday 5th July
  • Local September Weekend on Monday 6th September
  • For Christmas Day (falls on Sat 25th) on Monday 27th December
  • For Boxing Day (falls on Sun 26th) on Tuesday 28th December
  • For New Year’s Day (falls on Sat 1st) on Monday 3rd January
  • Scottish Holiday on Tuesday 4th January